Skip to content

Personal Branding is a Real Life Role Playing Game | Personal Branding Blog – Dan Schawbel

May 25, 2011

Personal Branding is a Real Life Role Playing Game | Personal Branding Blog – Dan Schawbel.

I keep meaning to read over this, I have skimmed through it once, and it seemed interesting, so now, after reading each one I want to apply it to my life.  For that to happen I have to get off the computer and actually do it… I am going to apply for a job at Chick-Fil-A, I volunteer on Mondays, and I am addicted to the content on NerdFitness (http://nerdfitness.com) it has motivated me to start working out, so I get up early and run sometimes, and I try and drag my sister to the gym frequently 😛  so that is just a start.

From → Cool Links

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

